June 23, 2024

iTechy

Just another WordPress site

Apple Event Live: Apple Event 2023 (Sep 12) Live Streaming

2 min read
apple event today 2023 live streaming for iPhone 15

The wait is over and watch the live streaming of Apple event 2023 today on Sep 12 at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT in USA , 10:30 PM IST in INDIA! The next generation of iPhone i.e. iPhone 15 will be launched with latest iOS 17 and the price details will be revealed.

The Apple event 2023 is all set to announce the latest iPhone 15 series with standard iPhone 15, 15 Plus and iPhone 15 Pro and Pro Max models.

In this event all eyes on Apple new Phone which will come with the USB Type-C port instead of lighting port. Additionally, iPhone 15 pro max will be released with periscope lens which will directly compete with the Samsung’s S23 and Google’s pixel 8 series.

In addition to that, Apple event 2023 will also highlight about the following products, so here’s what will be launched at Apple event 2023…

  • iPhone 15, 15 Plus
  • iPhone 15 pro and Pro Max / Ultra
  • Apple Watch series 9
  • Apple Airpods
  • iOS 17 / iPadOS 17
  • A17 Bionic Chip
  • Periscope Lens
  • Watch OS 10
  • Apple Watch Ultra
  • 7th Gen of iPad Mini

How to Watch Apple Event Today?

The apple event 2023 can be watched online on your TV, Mobile, Tablet for free. So if you have 4G or working internet you can jump to following links and watch live streaming of Apple event!!

#1. Apple Event on Apple.com

You can take the help of apple.com, just browser the apple.com and here you can get the live streaming option. Just visit and watch the event.

#2. Apple Event via Apple TV App

Those who owe the apple smart TV, they can open the app and watch apple event 2023 today for free without any ads or subscription.

#3. Apple Event 2023 on YouTube

This is the best way as YouTube is familiar to everyone. The event is titled as “Wonderlust” You can catch the live streaming from here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZiP1l7jlIIA

Apple Event Date and Time

The event of Apple will be streamed live from the USA on 12 September 2023. Below is time, when the streaming of Apple event 2023 will be aired in your country.

  • U.S.: 10 a.m. (PDT), 11 a.m. (MDT), 12 p.m. (CDT), 1 p.m. (EDT)
  • U.K.: 6 p.m. (BST)
  • Europe: 7 p.m. (CEST) 8 p.m. (EEST)
  • Canada: 10 a.m. (PDT), 11 a.m. (MDT), 12 p.m. (CDT), 1 p.m. (EDT), 2 p.m. (ADT)
  • India: 10.30 p.m. (IST)
  • Hong Kong, Singapore and China: The following day at 1 a.m.
  • Australia: The following day at 1 a.m. (AWST), 2.30 a.m. (ACST), 3 a.m. (AEST)
  • New Zealand: The following day at 5 a.m. (NZST)

Once the event will over you can pre-book the iPhone 15 from Apple.com from September 15 and get its delivery on 22 September. The exchange is also available, so can save few bucks on brand new iPhone 15.

So guys stay tuned, and don’t forget to share the live streaming link of Apple event 2023!!

Spread the love